top of page
Search

The End of Volume 5


Part 5 (or Volume 5, as it is shown in Webnovel) is practically finished. The finale has already been written, but it should be uploaded to Webnovel in the next couple of days. The 24-chapter saga named Uranos started with the shocking events of "Captured" and ends with the revealing chapter named "God's Justice". If this news makes you sad, at least I'm glad that I'm not alone. I truly love this story and I really don't want to say goodbye... much less let it go...


So, considering this strong desire to keep the story alive, I decided to not make "God's Justice" the story's true ending. Please, do not be confused... Part/volume 5 ends with "God's Justice", but the story will continue with a not-so-secret Part/volume 6, which will present the true ending to our beloved story.


You heard it from the official source, folks. The end of part 5 is NOT the TRUE ENDING of the story. What do you think of the story of The Enigma of the V? Which part did you enjoy the most? Are you excited for the not-so-secret secret ending? I know I am! And depending on how much the community wants it I will decide if I will post it on Webnovel or if it shall remain hidden only for a few chosen ones to witness.


Hurry up and get caught up if you're still behind! Or take your time... there's no rush, really...

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page